Many people say that the only way to guarantee getting a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is bette to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work. How far do you agree or disagree with the above views?

There is no doubt, that higher education is crucial, however people argue rarher it only the way to getting a perfect gob or it is more effective to find work after school. I believe in meaningfull of a degree and in this essay I will explain reasons for that. To begin with, many people suggest, that a diploma of respectfull university opens many doors. This is because, recruters search for idicators of success and the graduation of a prestigious educational institution such as Standford or Harvard could be considered as this indicator. For instance, it is not a secret, that McKinsey company looks for employees who studied in top 10 American Universities and that is why I plan to sudy in Standford. Alternatively, if individuals do not get a graduation, they could find only hardworking unpopular gob for employees with low qualification. In addition, higher education preperes to future life, giving life experience, knowledge and developing problem-solving skills. In other words, studying in an university could be considered as the transition between school and work, which helps to be ready for the latest one. To illustrate this, an graduate of Harvard may have flexible mind with abilities to tackle many issues, which makes him be appropriate to big four companies. In contrast, an 18 year old teenager is ready only for simple work sach as a server in a restorant or a road maintainer. In conclusion, I would stick on my opinion, that a riveting, well paid gob could be found only after graduation one of advanced Universities. It happens in light of demands of many human resourse resources specialists, who asess a diploma as a key to the job interview. Furthermore, it is hard to deny, that spending near to five years in an educational institution increases number of skills and volume of professional knowlege.