It has often been suggested that the reintroduction of capital punishment would deter the ever increasing rate of serious crime. What is your view? Do you think that capital punishment should be reinstated?

facing increasing numbers of serious crimes has become a major issue that tremendously affect society. Many people argue that applying death penalty will help to face increasing crime frequency. I strongly believe that putting strict rules as execution will be a detterent to any offender; however there are other considerations that have to be taken in consideration. On the one hand, most people are afraid of law and police. That is why putting strict roles massively reduce the incidences of crime. capital punishment not only a way to apply justice but also a frightening fate to any criminal individual who addmit admits any heinous crime. Moreover, implementing capital law aid to make society safer and cutt off numbers of murder, child abuse, and sexual harrasment. For instance, research conducted at Harvard University in 2010 showed that numbers of murders in countries that implement execution are less by 40% than countries that do not implement this punishment. On the other hand, not all criminals should penalized with execution, as punishment has to be as dire as the crime. Many offenders may committ a crime due to compelling circumstances. For example, a lot of murderers committ committed murders to protect themselvies from other offenders. Additionally, there are less sever crimes that should be penalized with other ways than death sentence, as robbery, verbal harresment, and fraudity frauds. To illustrate, prisonment is a fair fate to those criminals, also engagement of those offenders in special organizations, at where they will be psychologically prepared, help them to be a productive person in society. To conclude, modern socities have suffered from increasing numbers of crime rates, which poses enormous negative consequences and aquires immediate attention from governments. Death statment should be reinstated to deter those criminals.