In numerous nations, there is a growing trend for individuals to frequently discuss financial matters, such as their earnings or expenditures, in everyday conversation. What are the reasons behind this phenomenon? Is it advantageous or detrimental?

Nowadays, there are some frequent discussions regarding to financial matters in a casual conversation, such as controlling their earnings or expenses, and involved in numerous investment instruments. This happens because people think the financial risk will become more unpredictable, but this discussion will have many benefits to global economy as this will encourage people to maintain or increase their wealthiness level. Firstly, financial matters have been discussed rapidly nowadays because people are more aware to secure their financial from any future risks. They argue that the future risk will become more dynamic and unpredictable. This can be seen from some people get traumatised when pandemic hit several years ago that suddenly weakened the global economy which made many people suffered in terms of their economic condition. Hence, they think that their earnings and expenditures should be controlled in order to have financial stability, avoiding similar cases that may happen in the future. Moreover, the financial discussion will give many advantages as it encourages others to achieve financial independent. Therefore, people can maintain their own wealthiness or even increase its level. In a context of global economy, this phenomenon will also give a great economic resistance to their country which are more ready to face future economic challenges. In conclusion, there are a significant discussion about financial matters among the society because there are some willingness to secure their financial for facing uncertain risks. However, this case will have advantages to others because this will encourage people to achieve their financial stability which delivers a good impact to global economy as well.