These dats people are using the internet for shopping, work and to communicate with others without the need for face to face meetings. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, several amount of people are using different platforms to purchase prouducts that thay want to have. Also to chat with loved ones, and esaily working through the internet. In this essay, I am going to discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend. Firstly, one of the negativity is danger of shopping online, many individuals spend most ot their time in buying things in instagram accounts, and other sites for purchasing items. This can lead to many problems such as banking information being stolen by hackers. Also,become addicted to shopping online. For example, my sister tand to love to acquire clothes from different website, as result her bank personal information have been hacked and they stole all her mony that was in her card. Therefore, peoole need to be more careful whan using those virtual network. However, the postivity of operating online are numerous. One of the first is easily to communicate with others. With the help of the network many families live outside the country can Interact with others in easy way, and very fast. For instance, my aunt lives in Canada,and I stay her in Oman whan I miss her and want to speke to her.I call her by application called Zoom. Additionall, due to worl possibilites companies are able to save time, rantal, and maka operations more profitable. Furthermore, there are many problems have been solved. A good illustration of this is, pollution and traffic are done away with fewer people commute to work. Moreover, As life progresses, the number of Internet features increases, which indicates the positives. To sum up, although using wab has some disadvantatages such as digital shopping,I think that it proves ro be the best way of reaching out to others. And also a way to resolve challenges as work-related and the environment.