Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that some specialist, such as doctors and engineers, should have the freedom to work in any country of their choice, however, some think that they must be working in a country where they did training. In my opinion I think they should have freedom to work in a country where they are willing to because of less opportunities and lower salaries in a country they did training. To embark on, people move to different countrues for better future opportunities and experiences which help them grow personally and professionally. Professions such as doctors and engineers are very common in India and every parent want their children to pursue it and as a result their more unemployed skilled professionals than required. This is one of the reasons people move abroad and earn higher salaries and expand their knowledge through experience. For instance, in UAE, the number of Indians working in hospitals and huge companies is much highter than the locals. On the other hand, according to some people professionals must work in a country where they received training as to pay back to country. During training, people use several resources and services and it is their responsibility to pay back to country which invested in them and contribute their knowledge and skills to the development of their own nation. However, individuals have freedom to move abroad to their dream country. To recapitulate, professionals, such ad doctors and engineers, are believed to be working in a cluntry where they trained but some also think they are free to move to another country for several resons such as to have highter salaries and knowledge through their experience in another countries and I agree that people should be free to move to their dream countries.