Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discus both attitude and give your opinion.

Nowadays, many people like try new things, for example, travelling and new types of food. However, others prefer to stick with familiar things. I personally enjoy travelling and trying new foods. Firstly, trying new things can broaden your vision. For instance, travelling other countries can give valuation for your homeland more. For example, you can start to look differently education, social security and working conditions. For instance, different food can give you new spices and recipes to explore. However trying new things demands courage, its not easy to explore different things. That said, leaving familar things behind can be pretty exciting and also scary. On the other hand, doing familiar things give people feeling of safety, also structure for every day life. For example, you have stable job and income for starting a family and raising a children. Thus, there is nothing wrong to spend a lifetime at home. For example, there is lots of people who wants to be at home. However its important to have good social circle of friends and family. To summarise, both lifestyles have their advantages. Nevertheless, i personally fall for exploring new things while travelling because of the delight excitement and learning a new things.