Both government investment in public transport systems and reductions in public transport ticket prices will help to reduce transport pollution greatly. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this contemporary era,pollution is one of the most difficulties in the world. Some believe that if governments invest more on public transportation systems as well as lossess the amount of tickets, they will be able to control the air pollution. I strongly agree with this statement because of some reasons. This essay will explain some of those reasons before a logical conclusion. To begin with, the more buses and taxies are there in a city, the more convinient people can utilize them. To illustrate more, people can use public transport systems in order to commute to their works and homes. For example, Tokyo is the best instant as people can see lots of stations in their cities. So, when they could reach to bus and taxi stations easily, they would use them more and more. Hence, one of the major factor is easy-reaching to the public transportation systems. Moreover, in variety countries most indivitauls are encountered with financial hardships. It means that, the prices of ticket are so high as can not purchased by people. As a result, they do not have tendency to get the bus. Pakistan is a great instant of this problem. After decreasing in the ticket prices, it has been shown that people became more willing to use buses. Then, one mitigating factor to diminish the emission is the high price of tickets which can be managed by governments. To sum up, it is apparent that low-makers can control the air pollution via investing on the volume number of public transportation and also decreasing the prices of tickets. Form my perspective, it is undobtedly that by doing those trend in a mass volume, the great results have been seen.