Many people feel it is a waste of money to try to save endangered animal species, for example the tiger or the blue whale. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is a huge dichotomy between thoughts and believes of a multitude individuals in the 21st century when it comes to expenditure of currency for saving endangered species like tiger or blue whale. Many citizens think that it is not appropriate spending and should not be existed. Personally, I oppose this views and my reasons will be explained in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, with major developments on the interest of society in natural endironment environments, enhancements in consciousness and being aware in the history and animals, there have been done actions in order to save the population of differents species. It goes without saying that governments and non-governmental organisations spend huge sums of money and power for this issue. In order to gain appropriate relusts like saving rare and endangered species, there are versatile and multifaceted actions, which done by numerous individuals, like protection of animals from threat and violence. Moreover, self-conscious individuals protect animals and reduce carbon footprint, dectine detecting toxic chemicals, pesticides and herbicides as well. To cite an example, allocation of funds into tigers and blue whales maintain biodiversity and crusial of ecosystem stability. Moreover, allocation of money might reinforce scientific researches and increase our knowledge. Furthermore, presence of wild tigers regulates prey populations, which has a cascading effect on the entire ecosystem's health. On the other hand, some individuals think that it is not necessarily to spend such enormous rates of money for animals, while human populations face life-threatening issues day by day without any stops. Critics convinced that this money, allocated into endangered species should be used for health care of people, education and declining rates of poverty of individuals. To sum up, wasting currency on endangered species provide us and our Earth with a vast majority of benefits in comparison with drawbacks, thats why despite of this fact that its double-edged sword I think that all government heads should allocate money for preserving our mother nature.