All parents want the best opportunity for their children. There are some people who think that schools should teach children skills but others think having a range of subjects is better for children’s future. Discuss both of the views and give your opinion.

It is popularly believed that every parent want to provide the best employment options for their children. While some families think that schools should be imparted in schools, others consider that teaching youngsters a wide range of subjects would be best for their future careers. However, I believe that combining both skill development with academic learning is an excellent strategy for adolescents' growth. On one hand, there are several benefits to teaching skills for children, as most jobs right now require a lot of them. Socialization, communication, leadership, and public speaking are vital for one's future employment. Hence, those who have these skills will enable them to reach their highest potential. This is due to the reason that competency will assist learners to acquire the assurance they have to introduce themselves to a potential investor or the general public. As business owners in our modern professional period highly encourage such talents in potential hires. For instance, the most in-demand talent on the checklist of recruiters for any business is communication ability. Consequently, I believe that educational institutions ought to let students practice these abilities. However, some individuals believe that increasing the level of education for students can help them perform better in their careers. It's clear that there are many factors that play a role in reaching our goals. For example, professions such as doctors and scientists require a lot of specialized technical knowledge and abilities. Moreover, learning a variety of subjects in school helps students become knowledgeable in many areas. They acquire skills in all their classes, which makes it easier for them to decide on a career path. For example, studying subjects like math, physics, chemistry, and biology can lead to many career options such as research, medicine, and science. To get students ready for the challenges they might face later on, therefore, most courses are taught in a classroom setting. In conclusion, I think that balancing both educational approaches could be beneficial, incorporating essential skills within a broader curriculum can cater to both immediate job market needs and long-term intellectual growth.