Some people think that media have the right to publish details of people's private lives, while others think it should be controlled. Discuss both views.

In the media companies reporters and journalists always want to have information about celebrities' lives, However, influencers think it's not right for them to be filmed or their stories published on the news. In this essay, I'm going to discuss both views. First of all, people's lives should be privet and will respected no matter what the condition is up to. Because we will never know if that person want to be exposed publicly or not. For instance, if a reporter has to have street interviews with people, he must ask them before filming or taking photos. Also, in some nations there are rules and regulations about public photography and for the journalist to know about what is allowed to capture with his camera. Moreover, media companies need to have a set of advice for their workers to follow which is important in today's digital age. However, vamos idols should already know their influence and what it means for them to be filmed in public. For example, football players sometimes refuse to have a selfie with fans at events, A which can be disappointing to their beloved fans. Also, anyone tends to agree with the fact that if you make a public appearance on social media people will most likely will know your private details. In conclusion, if you wish for your private information to be the same, Then don't try to be vamos or have higher social status, because media companies will always do what they do best which is find personal details. Moreover, companies have the right to follow stars and write articles about them for their fans to enjoy and watch, maybe it's good for stars to accept it and move on in their lives.