Due to the advancement of technology, more and more people are working from home. This has many benefits to workers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Modern technology has made a huge impact in our life. Even in the field of jobs, it has changed the whole scenario for employees. Nowadays, individuals can work remotely without compromising the comfort of their home. I completely agree with above mentioned statement because this change brings ample amount of benefits to the workers like effective time management, enough family time and reducing cost of transportation. Firstly, Working from home make sure that a person can manage their time more effectively. A lot of time is being wasted in commuting from home to workplace but working remotely can save that time marginally. Moreover, It reduces the cost of commuting by a big margin resulting in overall saving by an employee. A recent surveys also shows that people who are working from homes are being more productive than those who are working in the offices. Secondly, As people are deeply connected with their family members, working remotely gives them an opportunity to stay in touch with them. After finishing their daily task which are given by the company, an employee can immediately meet with their loved ones. Additionally, Individuals can also work in the organisation of different country which was not possible earlier and it is quite remarkable. Therefore, this enhancement in job sector has changed things considerably. In conclusion, It can be said that modernisation has impacted the life of workers in a positive way. Whether it is adequate family time, scheduling or reducing cost associated with transportation these advancements are for the betterment of society as a whole.