It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives.

Life is full of unexpected events, and some may need more courage to overcome. It is claimed that taking risks is essential for people's working and personal lives. Personally, the advatages of doing this are there more when compared to some drawbacks that may be experieced in life. The positives of taking risks are to be deliberated. The advatages advantage of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages. First, new experience is gained; no matter what the result coming out would turn either good or bad. It is more important that the lesson is learned from the mistake or the appreciation. Learning new thing relies on the person's courage as it is always something uneasy. If that person sees the risk as the challege, the risk will force that person to do best. This is one of many positive of being someone who loves risks. Next, taking risk is the way to learn. It is undeniable that doing no mistakes in life means doing nothing at all. Some may find themselves stay in the safe place but feel unfulfilled while seeing their colleagues go ahead in a better position. This means that new risks can provide more opportunities to move up to the next level where could be more satisfying. To gain so, that person must take risk and see it as a chance for their fortune. However, taking risks can become a hazard in life. The result of taking a chance could turn out to be disastrous event. This means that life could collapse becasue of one failure. Therefore, risks should be taken and regarded as a chance to grow and thrive. It is positive rather than negative. In conclusion, from my perspective, risks can bring in more prodictive aspects in life, both in work and in personal matter. Risks can be seen as a danger that should shun; it is an obstacle to make life more complicated. Although the result could come out unexpected, everyone is suggested to take the chance as its advantages outweigh the disadvantages.