Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animals. Is it justified or there is any alternative? To what extent do you agree or diagree?

There is no doubts, that an invention of new remedies is important for society, howevere the way of testing new drags is controversial. I believe, that experimentations on animals is only appropriate approach to create a new drag or a cosmetic and it should not be prohibited by law. To begin with, an experimental medicine has to be used on animals instead of humans. This is because society face with more and more types of diseases, which have to be treated by new drags; testing them on humans could be dangerouse. For instance, antibiotics, which almost all people use, have became uneffective, and scientists invented four generation of antibiotics, testing them on rats. In contrast, if experimentations on animals were outlowed, humanity would not have more than half of drags. As a result, fighting with strong bacterias and viruses is easyer when we do experementations experimentations on animals. In addition, a usage of creatures of nature in creating new remedies has no negative effect on evironment. In other words, laboratories which organize experiments bread mice and other species, not decreasing population of wild mice or rabits rats. To illustrate that, the research center of Nazarbayev University grows many types of rats, which scientists use. Moreover, experiments do not case suffering, because modern technics makes objects of experimentations resistant to pain. Alternatively, if testing on animals was dangerouse for environment or for animals, it would be prohibited many years ago. In conclusion, I would stick to my opinion, that governments should not create restrictions or moreover outlaw the modern practice of inventing remedies. Despite arguments of opponents, it is hard to deny, that experementations experimentation on humans will have more harm the on animals. Furthermore, the phenomenon has no effect on environment and animals do not suffer.