Nowadays, more people are migrating to other countries than ever before. In over to become integrated into society in their adopted countries, immigrants should abandon their old ways and adapt to local customs and codes of behaviors. Do you agree or disagree.

In recent years a lot of immigrants have left their countries and travelled to Western countries looking for better jobs and lifestyles. In this essay I will be talking about both views of argument, Morover I tend to disagree with saying immigrants should adapt to local customs and codes of behavior. First of all, people travel to great economic nations for better living conditions. And they have their own culture and habits from their traditional believes, nevertheless asking them to convert. For instance, western movements that encourage to be free from religion and morals which lead to weak and fragile societies. However, immigrants don't need that customs and codes, as they are already got good things for them to keep. For example, what they can bring to food industry from all sort of yummy food and vegetables. On the other hand, some say they should adapt and forget about bringing food culture or social habits to thier towns and cities. I think it's a bit racist as it consists of limiting their lifestyle and let them be suppressed. But why being afraid of people's beliefs if it's not affecting anyone and do not have harm sides. Countries that accept immigrants have to allow immigrants to live happily and don't push their agendas against them. In conclusion, humans have been always living together from the beginning and need to br communicating better for own good of humanity. Moreover future generations will get the impact from their grandfathers and grandmothers. In the end, more tolerance needs to be present in our world.