Some students after leaving school go travelling or work instead of going to university does this have more advantages or disadvantages to their studies?

Nowadays, in the 21st century some individuals after finishing school tend to go overseas by some circumstances or participating into work instead of gaining tertiary education. Personally speaking, all society members in the world in different countries cannot be equal in their preferences and I am convinced that this conscious choise might have more drawbacks, rather than beneficial sides. First and foremost, it is worth noticing that receiving diploma open the vast majority of doors and opportunities. After finishing university individuals become owners of valuable knowledge and skills that play crucial role. As a consequence, they get rewards and high salary that plays decisional role in their lives. Additionally, when students spend their time and effords for acquisition of information, in microscopic scrutiny it is noticeable that they expand their world-view and become clever and expand their broadens. Furthermore, when students who gained bachelor diploma decide to continue their studies and study for receiving master's degree, they can get appropriate specialisation and be a master of their field that they choosed. To cite an example, my cousin studied in medical university, despite of the fact that this field of studies require enormous efforts and sophisticated learning process, nowadays he is a role model for me and he is successful person which I know. It is worth noticing that during his work, he purchased by himself apartment, car and support his family as well. As it can be concluded for this, if person spend his power, energy and efforts for tertiary education, he will get fruits of his efforts. On the other hand, many people tend to avoid expenditures of their lives on the continue of studies and lerning process afterwards of finishing basic educational system,namely school. A multitude of them traver abroad or due to some possible circumstances can work in order to gain money. As we know, education requires a huge variety of currency, and not everyone can afford it due to different financial possibilities of families. Additionally, more than a half of school students stay illeterate and work with enormous efforts to survive. To sum up, it is undoubtedly evident that receiving appropriate education is better choice for individuals, rather than visit foreign countries and work.