Some people prefer to shop in traditional stores. Other people prefer to do their shopping online. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Now in this current economy a lot of individuals would rather go shopping online instead of physically going to stores. That could be because its much more efficient and requires less energy spension suspension. While, others like checking all sorts of gadgets and items themselves. In my opinion, I think online shopping is better in so many aspects. Starting off with internet shopping, it is relatively easier than going to stores manually and walking from an aisle to another, looking for the items that you want can be with just three clicks and the options are diverse and clearer. Although, sometimes it's difficult to tell what is the material made of or the site's authenticity. Reviews can easily be faked which can be a factor to why people tend to avoid online shopping. However, traditional shopping can be excrutiating and time consuming when you don't know exactly what you're looking for. Its an unnecessary process, despite all these negativities I still think that shopping in stores has its advantages, such as trying on the clothing and the ease that comes with a guaranteed item from the purchase. To conclude this discussion, I stand by shopping on sites because the risks can be sturred away from without working up a sweat. As long as you know what you are searching for and where the search is. The chances of unsatisfaction will be reduced. Meanwhile, strolling aimlessly in malls will probably end in exhaustion and no accomplishments.