Some people believe that is best to accept a bad situation, such as unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

While some people think that it is best to accept a bad situation, for instance an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money, I believe with the later statement that it is better to improve and try such situations. On the one hand, to avoid stress is the reason why it is best to accept a bad situation for some people. Stress can potentially bring mental health issue for some people. The mental health issue can probably enable people do the negative thing, such as suicide. Thus, people feel it is much better to accept the bad situation and just to make them alive. However, I do not think this is a serious problem as long as people more aware with the mental health issue, so this situation can not bring people to do the stupid thing like that. On the other hand, I belive try and improve a bad situation is far much better because it can potentially lead to a succes condition that people may not predict before. For example, Jhon LBF, a populer businessman in Indonesia, was an ordinary marketing staf by the year 2020. Since he has tried so hard to be the best employee for three years, he can now achieve the director position and be popular with his story in social media. This is why I believe to not give up with a bad situation, such as unsastifactory job and prefer to push ourself to do more or improve our skils. In conclusion while to avoid stress is the reason why it is best to accept a bad situation, I strongly believe belive to try and improve a bad situation is far much better because it can potentially lead to a success condition.