In many countries, people are now living longer than ever before. Some people say an ageing population creates problems for governments. Other people think there are benefits if society has more elderly people. To what extent do the advantages of having an ageing population outweigh the disadvantages?

It goes without saying that we live in an age and decade when human beings' livelihood is enhanced via huge improvements in the healthcare system, as well as other environmental changes. There is still a huge dichotomy among society members, someone convinced that there are huge beneficial consequences for society, while other people think that detrimental ramifications of living longer tip the scales overwhelmingly. Personally, I advocate to this case that all human beings should live longer and gain satisfaction from every moment of life. First and foremost, it is worth noticing that people of senior age, and aged one's are the main source of wisdom, inspiration and unwavering love and support for youngsters, mainly adolescents. If qualified, professionals in their field and specialisation will live longer, without any doubts they can pass their knowledge to the new generation and in this way, there will be a cycle of valuable information, as well as multifaceted and versatile knowledge about the history, which is necessary for different country developments. To cite an example, I genuinely can notice that my remarkable grandmother provided me with valuable information and taught me many actions, like cooking masterpieces of cookery art and mouth-watering national dishes, in my daily routine it helps me a lot. Additionally, every creature of nature should live a long and healthy life due to the fact that we come to this planet only once and everyone should utilize this possibility wholeheartedly. On the other hand, a multitude of individuals think that elder people create more detrimental issues in their lives, rather than benefit society. It is evident, that as we get older, our body, mental and physical health, as well as psychological face noticeable changes and the consciousness of individuals declines significantly. As a result, they are like burdens for their relatives and doctors in hospitals which spend a huge amount of time for them. Additionally, expenditures on seniors ages which suffer from life-threatening diseases increase day by day. For instance, many seniors cannot even feed and take the bathroom by themselves, it takes a lot of power to do it and adults who suffer from Alzheimer disease or dimension might be a potential source of danger for surrounding people. To sum up, despite some ramifications of being old, all of us will encounter this age and we should not see seniors as a burden. Instead, we should appreciate them and provide them with all the facilities that make them happy and reinforce the livelihood of their lives.