In many countries a small number of people earn exremelly high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for country, but others think that government should not allow salaries above a certain level. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Significant high salaries for employees become rare case. Although it allows a government to create costly opportunities and have profit from saling sailing and taxes, It may lead to a financial damage on the monopoly economy. Paying extremelly high salary for workers leads to benefits for a country, since it allows them to produce expensive both goods and conditions for wealthy inhabitants. There will be created special activities, restaurants as well as items for inhabitants with high profit. As a result, governments will have financial profits from sellings or providig costly services. For instance, when there are a few people with high salaries, they are provided by more expensive diets to eat or accomodations to live in. Then, policies have income from selling this items by taxes. Thus, there are several adventages of high salaries. On the other hand, giving significant money may cause damage on a monopoly's economy, since it may not be affordable for some countries. If they give salary without limits, they will spend money by an inaccurate way. They will not be able to carry about other asspects such us healthcare or education. For example, when a government pay increadable high income without limits, they have enough money neither for medicine nor education. Therefore, high salary should not be given. By taking both sides into account I consider that high salary should be provided only for specific amount of people and with limits. If we do not include this rules, we will make an awful damage on monopolies economy.