Some people believe arts such as painting and music cannot directly improve the quality of people's lives so that government money should be spent on other things. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this era, numerous people have opinions about arts like painting and music don't have any benefit for people's lives. Moreover, they think that the government should spend money to support others in sports or science. I totally disagree with this statement. To begin with, the oldest people always stereotype that art doesn't use many abilities and they can't make much money at their age. However, the world is always changing nowadays arts are gaining attention from a lot of people in society. Many people think that art is therapy People with ADAH doctors give advice to paint because it can help them to focus on their picture for a long time as well as music can help people focus on something that they do for a long time like most of the people opened piano or classic music when their do their work. Although, it is not easy to create one artwork artists should spend a long time practising for success in the way that they love. Furthermore, a wealth of outstanding artworks from the past and present like Reonado Davichy Italian artists have many artworks that are an inspiration for new artists. Additionally, arts are all around our lives even towers, houses, schools or any building are started by arts from alchetector. In addition some countries that have promoted artworks whether is it movies, animations, music, or paintings always have a national income growth trend from tourists for instance, Korea numerous tousris tourist tourism come to Korea because they want to follow the place of series and some of them come to see artist in Korea so Korea get a rewarding form support arts industry. Also, Japan's famous animation is from this country for example, Howl and the Moving Castle, Ponyo, Doraemon and Konan worldwide children every country knows so just selling the copyright can make a lot of money and when a lot of tourists come to Japan to follow the animation as well. To sum up, artwork is not easy to do and every artwork has its own value. So if governments focus, promote and support it have a lot of benefits for countries equal to science and sports also.