Nowadays, some people believe that governments should invest taxpayers’ money in healthcare, while others believe that money should be used in other areas.

Where should the governments to found taxpayers’ money has always been argued. There are now people proposed to apply tax income to healthcare service. Opponents suggest the money should be invested to elsewhere. In my opinion, decision makers should invest government budget on medical services, as well as other area. On the one hand, public health is vitally important to societies. Since health is considered the fundamental of personal well-being, access to advanced healthcare service are increasing required by the public. Although there are countries offering free medical attention in nations, the efficiency and proficiency are variated. For instance, people in India needs to wait for a significant amount of time to access treatments. Essentially, this would be pointed to a lack of investments to expand clinical geographical scale and training of more medical graduates. On the other hand, investing money to other fields, for example, infrastructures construction and educations are also importance to secure the prosperity and well-being of nations. Some people believe medical treatment costs should be covered by personal medical insurance. In that case, investing moneys received by tax would be unnecessary. However, I believe the decision makers need to strike a balance between to invest different sections of the nation. Although the health insurance could cover the cost of treatment, government founding could be therefore applied to medical research. For instance, to study the cure of illness like cancers and diabetes. Besides, other parts of the society