Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Others believe that there are health benefits of living in cities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The large number of population consider living in the outskirts very healthy although there are some who prefer the city lifestyle. Despite the accessibility of healthcare facilities in towns, I believe the rural life is much better as there are plenty of healthy foods. On the one hand, there are health advantages of living in the urban areas such as easy access to hospitals. In most countries, good clinics and hospitals with the most experienced doctors and nurses are mainly found in the cities and they are very convenient. This enables people to frequently go for medical check-ups as well as immediately report any symptoms to their doctors to avoid worsening of their conditions. Consequently, they maintain a good health and they always get best tips from the medical professors to stay fit. On the other hand, most people think that it is very easy to live a healthy lifestyle in the countryside as there are healthy foods which are very affordable. As it is said, "prevention is better than cure", natural foods that are not genetically modified prevent certain health conditions such as diabetes and heart diseases. For example, most people in the rurals eat the food they produce like vegetables, natural oils from nuts and there are variety of fruits. Additionally, they have access to natural herbs that are highly recommended even by doctors. This keeps them in good health and their frequency of hospitalisation is very slim compared to city lovers. In conclusion, although there are many healthcare facilities in the cities and good doctors, I believe it is beneficial health wise to live in the villages as there are a plenty of good foods and herbs to help them boost their immune system.