Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their tranining. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss bıth views and give your opinion.

Some people argued that professionals should stay and work their home country while others believe that if they want to work foreign country they should be. I strongly believe second statement and this essay I will try to explain why. On the one hand, it is true that there are several difficult situation in working foreign country. Firstly, they might do not have advanced level in foreign language and it might provide lingual barrier professionals and their clients/patients. For example, In Turkey some doctors have moved to Germany to working and Germany Government has requiested intermediate German language. Thus, doctors have suffered from get contact with their patients even if they know about medical language. Secondly, some people believe their education better than another country so they do not might want the professionals. Professionals even face to racism in foreign country regardless of their major and education levels. On the other hand, professional takes really complex exam to have a chance in work a foreign country and they depict about the ratio of tough situation but even though, they try. There are no reason to do not accept not-domestic professionals. For example, if you want to be a lawyer in The United States of America, you have to complete 24 hours general American Law L.L.M and you have to pass New York Bar exam which is quite hard. Foreign proffessional professionals waste their time and spend their money for start a new life. If governments' provide good opportunities in their hometown, they do not attempt such as long and difficult journey. In conclusion, I believe that there are several difficulties in being a professional in foreign countries. However, they should be free to work in another country if they wish.