Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their tranining. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people argue that professionals should stay and work in their home country while others believe that if they want to work foreign country they should be. I strongly believe the second statement and in this essay I will try to explain why. On the one hand, it is true that there are several difficult situations in working foreign country. Firstly, they might not have an advanced level in foreign language and it might provide a lingual barrier to professionals and their clients/patients. For example, In Turkey, some doctors have moved to Germany to work and Germany Government has requested an intermediate German language. Thus, doctors have suffered from getting contact with their patients even if they know about medical language. Secondly, some people believe their education is better than another country so they do not might want to the professionals. Professionals even face racism in foreign countries regardless of their major and education levels. On the other hand, the professional takes the really complex exams to have a chance to in work a foreign country and they depict the ratio of the tough situations but even though, they try. There is no reason to not accept non-domestic professionals. For example, if you want to be a lawyer in The United States of America, you have to complete 24 hours of general American Law L.L.M and you have to pass the New York Bar exam which is quite hard. Foreign professional waste their time and spend their money to start a new life. If governments provide good opportunities in their hometown, they do not attempt such as long and difficult journey. In conclusion, I believe that there are several difficulties in being a professional in foreign countries. However, they should be free to work in another country if they wish.