Some people think that homework is necessary for students, while others believe it puts too much pressure on them. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people reckon that homework is necessary for students, but there are also objections that in others believe homework is considered as an extra pressure on students ' shoulders. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument before presenting my opinion. Those who think homework at school is necessary believe that giving homeworks to students leads them to learn the subject in a practical way and help students with remembering hard topics. For instance, some students, like me, reluctantly listen to a teacher at lessons. Indeed, for those students, I think, doing homework can be beneficial, because most of them do not give attention to a teacher, not because they do not want to study, but it is because of their goodness at self-study. In addition, even if scholars are good listeners, they might have forgotten what they learnt, and in this case getting homework from teachers may be beneficial. Conversely, those who think giving homework as an unwanted pressure that has put on students have confidence in doing homeworks can move students away from their parents and their own life, taking students ’ precious childhood time. For example, some students are afraid of getting lower bands from several subjects, and they try to do all the homeworks in exchange for time that can be spent on their mental rest. In my opinion, doing homework is not as important as some individuals think, but it can damage childrens’ mental health getting their unforgettible school times. However, it is also necessary for the government to enhance the system of education in a convenient and effective way of teaching without any homeworks and troubles that can happen while teaching students. In conclusion, there are so many types of people, for some students homeworks can invoke its benefits, but for those who are prone to have burns while studying it can cause its damages. Overall, it will be a great decision to avoid houseworks house works for all students, despite of homeworks government should improve education.