Task 2 Many people claim that ordering food is a better option than preparing it themselves. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Some people want to order food rather than doing it by hand, and they think it is a better option.I mostly disagree with this statement and believe it is not the healthy way of nourishing, but also sometimes it has its own upsides. In recent years, ordering and delivering food have become more popular than going to restaurants. Indeed, it is the most convenient way to eat because people who ordered food instead doing it in home condition have not to spend much time hust to eat something. Furthermore, they can have a rest or do something they want that gives them pleasure. For instance, occasionally, if I order food when I am struggling with undone tasks, I feel better for not making dishes, and it will be a good chance to earn more money as a replacement for doing food at home for some individuals. On the other hand, this endeavour seems not excellent at times. From a larger perspective, ignoring its convenience, in my opinion, cooking meals has more advantages than ordering it. Firstly, it saves a lot of money that can be paid for restaurants. Secondly, cooking food by yourself shows a clear recipe of what you eat, and it is important for those who have an allergy or negative effect to some kinds of additives. For example, because of my weak digestive system that sometimes struggles to metabolize unwanted foods, I do not want to eat fish for dinner. In conclusion, it will be better to choose to make food at home by yourself because it will be healthier and more delicious and has an explicit recipe, even though ordering food is convenient way of consuming food.