Some people think the cheap air flight gives ordinary people more freedom. However, others think the cheap air flight should be banned because it polluted the air and brings many other problems. Discuss both view and give your opinions.

Nowadays, individuals consider choosing an unexpensive air flight for multiple reasons. People address that cheap air flight provides freedom while others argue its inconvenient air flight and should be blocked for critical issues it includes. This essay will propose the benefits and drawbacks of inconveniente inconvenient air flight companies as the drawbacks surpasses the benefits. On one hand, individuals tend to choose cheap air flight companies for several reasons. Because poor quality plane scheduale their journies during all the day, it considered a remarkable choice for them. For example, many airports have addressed that people whom want to buy a ticket usually buy it 2 hours before the plane start moving. While freelancers consider taking a full plane without other passengers, makes it a fabulous choice for them which other fancy companies may have restricted planes. Saudi Arabia reported recently about many freelancers whom own planes undercharge of poor quality companies. On the other hand, there are issues of choosing a cheap fight, so people address their opinion as it should be banned for environmental causes. Environmental problems may cause a severe issues that harm the atmosphere, as a consequence affects the population's health. Numerous academeic media articles have shown that after the cheap flight companies increased the pollution increased as a result. Moreover, its not just an enironmental problem but also a severe health issues, due to not fully trained pilots they tend to commit a lot of accidents. It should be banned due to the unavoidable problems that it responsible for. In conclusion, in the short term poor air flight provide a good seveses that makes it better choice for travellers, however, there are unavoidable drawbacks that could cause. It include a severe drawbacks related to environment that makes it vitally important to be banned.