Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that History is the most important subject, but, other people prefer Science and Technology for many reasons. For me, I think Math or Science will be more significant in the future. In this essay, we will discuss both views People who prefer History have many reasons to choose this subject, For example, in their childhood they used to read a lot of books about History or they liked stories. In addition, they have friends like History., also, they don't like Science or Technology so they choose History, because, they don't like to think about solving a problem or something like that. On the other side. People who love or prefer Science, mathematics or Technology have their own reasons. For example, they think subjects like Math or Science the companies will need more than people who choose History. Furthermore, these types of subjects like Math will build the future in 10 to 20 years. Or they have another reason like, they are very smart in terms of thinking about Math or Science problems, so, these subjects are more fun than reading History, because you can go to the Science lab and try the things you have studied. In conclusion. In my point of view, I consider subjects like Math or Technology will build the future and it is very important in many companies around the world, otherwise, I don't think History will be good in terms of applying to jobs and knowledge, also, I recognize both majors have their advantages and disadvantages.