Children should never be educated at home by their parents. Do you agree or disagree? Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this.

Nowdays, mothers or fathers usually stayed close to their sons when they do school exercises, and gove some advices to find the best resolution. I don' t think is the best way to assist children in their homework because the parent's the majority of the times figure stressed mostly child moreover in a lot of cases are unprepared to make this role. In modern family parents are too busy due to their jobs and spend a few hours with their children, especially when they attend elementary school, parents thought that can help them when they have been studying, but the child need to solve these problems alone to challenge himself and when parents tell him results directly underline his difficulty. Moreover they created a stressful situation because child doesn' t feel free to make mistakes. For example my 9-year-cousin yesterday can' t concentrate when her father was near while when he left alone her, she completed homework quickly also without errors. Furthermore parents when their children are 8,9,10 years old, thought having capabilities to teach somethings because weren' t too complex subjets yet, but isn' t the truth because teachers study to offer the best education service which must be effecient but especially simple so for alumns alumni learning is very easy. In fact there is a degree for person who are going to became teacher of elementary school. In conclusion, parents ' presence when child are studying isn' t necessary but even child is damaged due to situation and incompetence of their parents. In fact, if the child have eccesive problems with a spesific subjet is very useful a home teacher who explains the errors and let child improve his knownledge without stress.