More and more people no longer read newspapers. They get news about the world through the Internet. Do you think it is a negative or positive development?

Today alot of people tend to read news from internet rather than read from paper sources as newspapers or magazines. So newspapers become abandoned from readers. In the last years the development creats create new fields from differen sciences, therefore the reading is considered one from this scope. Also read new from Internet has more positivs positives aspects than the negative aspect for readers for example, First of all, various information and knowledge. In fact, Internet has many topics and data while newspapers have limited information about particular objects. A study publised in New York University that 88% of those reader prefered the internet to see news around their world. Therefore internet contains different sources from different opinion. Second, The readers are not bound time or place to read. As well as reading news or information from internet is very easly and quicly. For example you wont read about sport only search from google or various webside websites about your topic. Also save your time when you looking for informartion. However newspapers have limited data. As a result Surf the internet gives you advocate to read more and more because It content on comprehousich knowledge. To sumb, In my opinion read from internet has many benefits such as, you know news about your world. likewise you acquire diverse Sciences