Many countries offer a free health care system to their citizens rather than relying on private health care. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of having a free system, and give your opinion.

In recent times variety of many nations present free if charge health services for their people instead of offering them private health care. In my opinion, I considered that providing free healthcare for civilians can bring more benefits to communities and countries. To begin with, healthcare systems is the most essential part of any nations because it play major role of developing countries and incomes, for example, GCC countries whose provide healthcare facilities for free attract foreign workers and investment to help them towards their goals to build and improve the economy. On the other hand, Private hospitals and health units are less beneficiary for people than government hospitals healthcare in may cities. It also possible to say that private health clinics are more toward cosmatic procedures while public hospitals are more focused on health of individuals which is the main concerned. For instance, In some of Africa poor areas private hospitals are not good idea due to variety of different kinds of diseases also citizens don't get enough money to pay for their medical expenses. In conclusion, Having government hospitals which got support from their countries which forced on human kind health rather than relying on private hospitals that cannot provide the same benefits that government hospitals do.