Most have forgotten the meanig behind traditional or religious festivals. During festival periods people nowadays only want to enjoy themselves. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The main aim of people who attempt festivals has been changed from cultural and religion meaning to enjoyment. Although, the idea of happines as well as satisfaction in festivals become more and widespread, there are still several holidays which show importance of religious. Festivals all around the world changes their aim from traditionall to private, since our society become more developed by changing both lifestile and a purpose of their life. To be more precise, valuableness of cultural exchanges in festivals are replaced by emotions of fun and satisfaction. For instance, when a decade ago individuals from all around the world visit a festival of dances in Brazil, showing culturall asspects of Brazil was priority, while taking satisfacion and higher percent of endorfin (harmon of happines) are the main idea now. Therefore, in the mindset humanity lead to changing the purpose of festivals. While festivals lost their importance, holidays related to religious remained steady. This topis are more essential for everyone, since individuals live with a believe through their life. As a result, they tend to celebrate all occasions related their religion and show its importance. For example, when there is a religion holiday with the Pope in Vatican, individuals with same religion visit this place with a spirtual aim, not private. Therefore, religion holidays do not have aim of enjoyment themselves. By taking both sides into account I believe that wherease festivals changed their priorities, religiuous still have the same. If we payed enough attention to festivals, we would not have this issue