It is a good idea for people to continue working in their old age if it is possible for them to do so. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

A group of people believe that the elderly should have a vocation if they have potency.I subscribe to the notion that all people should work and earn some money during their young ، adult, especially senility age because of mental and physical health and providing needs, although old generation needs to relax and repose more than the youth period. there are a number of benefits to work in their old age. Firstly, old men require to be aware of their health, including mental health. when they become senile, all of their children might leave them, besides they feel loneliness leading to miscellaneous mental diseases like schizophrenia and bipolar disorder. As well as, having fragile bones, the elders have to bear motions. Additionally, an amount of pension is not sufficient for bearing an effective life for some reasons like inflation and stagnation. For instance, imposing sanctions, hyperinflation has clouded my country for many years for those who have a quite of jobs in order to meet their basic needs. on the other hand, there is a disadvantage. old age people do not have the stamina and resilience like their young age, therefore they need to spend their time with family and rest more because if they took on novel responsibilities and difficult jobs, it would be possible that their health might be threatened readily. as outlined above, people should have a job during the time, although the old generation has to heed their potential and abilities to choose a light work since they are able to make interaction and enhance their health level plus boost their spirits.