Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. discuss both sides an give your opinion

Many human beings believe that workout is the main thing for fitness but on the other hand, the remainder thinks that for good health restricted food is crucial. According to my opinion, both views have some benefits for instance reducing your stress, reducing diseases, sharpnees, avoiding fast food and Get Proteins. Firstly, I believe that physical activity has a lot of benefits that we can achieve, firstly you relax yourself and through the stress that is the only way I think nowadays to refresh your mind. Moreover, recently human beings have a lot of problems related to their healthcare because they didn't participate in any sports are any other activities related to physical and the drawback is people suffering from heart disease and cancer. Also if a person has no activity then they will become lazy. Furthermore, at this time people are very crazy about fast food and delicious food. we can see easily that areas where unbalanced food is available they are so crowded and humans love that food like zinger burgers and pizza. So In this century if you ignored these types of places and you prefer healthy food you would be the smartest person. Also for excellent physique, you must eat fresh food that can meet the requirements of protein in your body. Therefore, without good food exercise has little bit of advantages. In conclusion, from my perspective views, both physical effort and a sensible diet are the requirements of good looking like no bally. If you doing sports every day but don't care about what are you eating so it will be difficult for you to maintain yourself. Both are necessary for reduction in disease, healthier and lazy person