Some people think that eating organic food is better for health and the environment, while others think that it is unnecessary and expensive. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this modern world, most of the people are consuming ready meals and fast food in their routine lives. Some hold an opinion that eating natural food is beneficial for human body and the ecosystem; however, others believe these nourishments are unneeded and overpriced. I agree with the first group and both viewpoints will be argued in the following paragraphs. As it is mentioned above, groups of people claim that serving organic meals requires mountains of money and they are high-cost. In their perspective, the difference between natural ingredients and processed foods are not notable and the same energy or vitamins will be obtained by consuming each of them. On the other hand, all the socio economic levels are not able to dedicate vast budgets for their daily diet so they prefer to use affordable meals such as fast food to manage their financial plans. Others and I, in contrast, opine that eating the fresh produces which are additive-free bear advantageous for human health and the Earth. The function of body organs will be improved by having healthy appetite and eating nourishing meals will help mind work more practical. In addition, people can spend their money on healthy ingredients such as fresh meats and vegetables rather than luxury items like cosmetics or pricy cloths; in this way, they will have good physical condition and they help environment to survive from damaging chemical items, the subject which can causes enhancement in cultivation system. In brief, there are two points of view: from one perspective, consuming organic food will benefit humans and nature; from another, these kinds of meals are expensive and unessential. I fiercely agree with the first group and in my opinion, healthy appetite not only bears benefits for bodies, but also affect mind and mental in a positive way.