Some school leavers go traveling or work for a period of time instead of going directly to university. Do you think this has more advantages, or disadvantages on their study

Nowadays, youngsters have different prospects after they completed the school life. Some school leavers found of go to either working or traveling. To the given period, rather than joining university directly, these practices have some positive impacts to students, such as exploring the other culture, keep to unwind mind, and getting experience. Even though that have some drawbacks, I believe advantages are more than its drawbacks.  On the one hand, one of the most significant benefit to go traveling during the gap period, that it helps to unwind the mind from stress. In other words, traveling is that gives many experience. when they travel and explore the world, which helps to student to peaceful mind, Due to that, their minds will ready to access numerous thoughts and knowledges. For instance, research shows that traveling people are happier and have creativity mind Furthermore, when they going to work that different experience, which enables valuable to get job opportunities in future because of the practical knowledge. on the other hand, engaging other activities become detrimental effects to pursuing university studies. If student has traveled or work that became distractors to the studies. Thus, they are likely to less interested on learning and pursuing undergraduates. For instance, some students in my country, even though they get the opportunity to go sate university they not entrolled because of the keen interest of working. In conclusion, even though commuting and working between the study gap period that brought drawbacks, which helps to student to gain work experience and and chance to explore world. So, I believe these practice give advantage are more than it is drawbacks.