Doctors, nurses and teachers make a great contribution to society and should be played more than entertainment and sports celebrities. Do you agree or disagree?

Doctors, nurses and teachers make a great contribution to society and should be played more than entertainment and sports celebrities. Do you agree or disagree? Doctors, nurses and teachers play an important role for the smooth-running society so according to some their salary structure should be high than entertainment and sports industries. In my opinion, I agree that healthcare people and professors ought to be more paid as it will greatly benefit both individuals and society. A beneficial reason to pay more to the doctors and nurses is that they help people to fight against their pain and medical conditions. At present, individuals need doctor’s support to understand the problem and to leave a healthy lifestyle with their family. Higher pay will improve doctor’s confidence as they work more time in an emergency situation to treat their patients and to save their life. Furthermore, Nurses are also deserved to be a part of high income because they support doctors in stressful situation like medical surgeries. Another point to consider is that teachers should also be paid more because they are responsible for children’s growth and development. For example, teachers teach discipline to the child to be a good person in the society and also give academic knowledge which require to develop their personality. By paying more to the teachers, they will focus more on their work and support their students in any difficult challenges they might face in their life. As a result, children will become more responsible person for the society and the family. In conclusion, more payment to doctors, nurses and teachers is worth for the society and human beings than entertainment and sports celebrities. By doing this, it will help to improve their confidence and motivation to work hard for the society.