Advertising has become an unavoidable part of everyone’s life. Some say that advertising is a positive part of our lives while others say it is a negative one. Discuss both views and include your own opinion.

Commercials play an integral part in our lives. Nowadays, It is unavoidable to have their negative as well as positive consequences. That's why there are split opinions among people regarding ads, which I will discuss in ensuing paragraphs and explain my inclination. To Commence with, the advertisements are very useful as they make us familiar with new market trends, new products and many times with news as well. Through the medium of advetise we came to know about the launch of new products along with there features. For Example; every year the Apple company launches new smartphones and in order to let the people know about the functions of upcoming version, the company uses advertisements, therefore; when people do the pre-booking of device than according to trend they can make the product. Besides that, advertising can stimulate economic growth by encouraging consumer spending which in turn can create jobs aund support business. Moreover, they are a powerpul way to raise awareness about important social issues such as environment conservation efforts and health campaigns. On the other hand, some believe that it has negative impacts like companies misuse their money to manipulate people to buy those things, whịch they do not need. Apart from that, they put hostile effects on the vulnerable population like children, who want to buy those things which are not beneficial to their well-being after watching pamplets. They are not good for tender minds of kids as many negative and vulgar body languages are also used in commercials. Such adverse impacts pottentially leads to mental health issues and social anxiety. To Conclude, according to my perspective due to technological advancements and ever changing global community needs, the announcements exerts a positive infuence on the society if the governments took serious notice against those displays which adversly affects the community.