In many countries today, there are concerns about the unhealthy lifestyles that people lead. What health issues are linked to modern lifestyles? What answers to these problems can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer, and support your essay with ideas and examples from your own experience.

In this era, majority of nations are suffering from unhealthy lifestyle which are causing plothera of health related issues. In this essay, I am explain some major cause happen with this lifestyle and providing some solution that can help to control this major concern. To begin with, obesity is one of the major issue this modern lifestyle. Modern technology is making forks more lathergic and lazy. For instance, the university of toronto provide a data in which they says the percentage of overweight people incresed by 11% in 2024 comparied to 2021. Hence, obesity is becoming the biggest problem for major health problem such as heart attack. Additional, another important factor of modern life is overusage of moblie which effect the human body with numerous ways. For example, it effects the eye side of forks in early age and lead to a serious problem. In recent studies, Time of india show, 70% of children needs eye glasses in their teenage. To protect world from this major problem, people should start changing their life. Individual should not start depend their whole chores on electronic devies. For example, less usage of moble helps to stay active which can help to control their obesity problem as well as helps to control eye sight issues. In my opinion, modern technolgy helps to make human life easy, but overusage of any things become harmful for human life.