These days, many people rely on traditional medicines instead of visiting their doctors. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Today’s era, a number of people still believe and turn to traditional medicine. In my opinion, this is negative development which can lead to lack of lack of vegulation in health system and difficult to get some traditional medicine and its risk. One serious problem that can arise from rely traditional medicine is that it can lead to possibility to be infected again with the same disease. In other words, since there is no medical insurance the probability of getting the disease again is 100%, for instance, bone fractures, using physical therapy to treat this leads to getting infected again because they do not heal completely. furthermore, There is no full responsibility in traditional treatment when the injury returns again, as in modern medical treatment which puts the lives of people who use traditional medicines at risk. Another issue is that difficult to get some traditional medicine and its risk. To put it simply,With the advancement of medicine, people are no longer interested in natural remedies, which has led to their disappearance more quickly.Thousands of years ago, people would travel long distances to search for rare plants, for example, whereas now it has become easier to get treatment with the medical development, so We conclude from this that searching for traditional treatment is risky and that the difficulty of obtaining it is greater than the benefit of using it. In conclusion, although the development in medical treatment, some people still use traditional treatment without considering its negatives and harms.