Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and inclde any relevant examples form your knowledge or experience.

In this day and age, this is a significant topic. A plenty of peopele always talk about it, some of them are thinking about AI robots will replace human in decate. Because in their views that AI not only ahade of human, but also smart than human brains. But I am mostely disagree whith it, because who were created AI and who were taught AI? Obviously, the answers are human, so why human would be scare the stuff what you made it? This is unreasonable on it. "There are two sides to every coin" as AI also has advetages and disadventages, AI gives us quite convenience in our life, for example in the past, if we want to know international books or information, it was not easy, because you have to spent a bunch of time on researc, but nowadays it shortest and faster for writer. But again remeber "take it with a garin of salt ", this is a very important point, we still have to read every results carefully. Therefore some people use it on wrong way such as they are doing homework and they just copy everthing from AI or they use AI do the illego things. Especially, if students igoner goner about copy right and not really study by thire own mind, it might be harmful of brains devloped. However some people believe with AI smart than every things, so we should just use AI or make AI strongest. In conclusion, some of reasons that a lot of people thinking about AI will take humman's hummin's job, but it is not my view. I always surpport humman is standing on the top, we make every thing come true, even thoug AI also made by us. We just have to teach AI do the correct things and teache user how to use it on the right way.