Schools have a limited amount if money to spend. Some people suggest that it should be spend on good teachers,while others say it should be spent for computers.discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Good education is considered as the bridge of good life in the future. Schools have an important role to achieved Change the form of the verb achieve show examples the education they want for their children and parents also consider the school that their children will attend for them to have a quality education. As a teacher in profession, there are some problems that the schools are facing and it is the limited fund for the school to spend. This problem is debatable for some people as some want to spend the money for adding good teachers to teach in the school, while others want to spend it on buying computers. To embark on, teachers have the most special participation in building a good future for the learners. They are the one who teach the students to become the person they want to become someday. Hiring good teachers will help to bring out the best in our learners. For example, teachers are always preparing activities that would help build a good character to the students. However, the use of technology in education through the use of computer is very visible and transformative as it has a big impact on how students learn from school. Nowadays, teachers are using this kind of technology to be more effective and efficient in teaching students. To conclude,both have an important role and positive impact in building a quality education for the students. Therefore, schools should divide fairly the fund for providing good teachers as well as for the purchase of computers to be used.