It is important for children to learn the different between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

A large number of people hold the view that it is vital for kids to take lesson the define of right and wrong. Some individuals believe that it is essential to give them bad treat, which leads to learn this difference. However, I think it is not a good idea because a huge number of penalties could be hindered to their growing up. In my opinion, one of the main points is that if parents and teachers give them bad treat, it will make obstacle to their activities, which means that kids are losing their assurance, and it puts more pressure on their brain. Admittedly, giving punishment, it creates bad impact on their bonding, resulting in getting unhealthy lifestyle. According to a survey carried out by Melbourne university 90% of interviewer said that, 65% of juvenile has left primary school in last 5 years, compared to previous 15 years. This is what I experienced and I read an article, which indicated that kids were highly likely to dissatisfy because it leads to discourage them to give attention. As a result, juveniles are not able to their cognitive development. In contrast, some individuals think that kids should be gotten punishment by their parents and teachers, which helps to learn good behavior. However, I believe that the punishment will be flexible such as giving more lesson, discussion with parents and so on, which encourages to accept the difficulties, and it leads to get better leader in our society. Take Japan as an example, 75% of kids had gained practically to do task with a team in last 10 years because they were getting more facilities, resulting in increasing their skills. On the other hand, I think children should have self-determination, so they can regulate with circumstances. In fact, whether parents give a number of punishments, it will make frustration, and they can be addicted with drugs, which exposes to harm on their career. In conclusion, giving punishment is not only put pressure on their mind, but also it hinders to develop their skills. Personally, I believe that juvenile should get more facilities to learn the define.