These days, many university courses are offered through the internet. Some people think that online teaching has more advantages than conventional classroom teaching or lectures, while others claim that there are significant disadvantages. Do the benefit of online teaching outweigh the disadvantages.

Nowadays, a lot of people has been benefited by the courses offered through the internet by universities and colleges. But, on the other side, there are claims about the disadvantages that an online classrom has compared with the traditional way of learning. In this essay we will treat why the online lessons doesen't cover all the necesities of university education. The online lessons that most of our high education institution offers let more people to get into thirdly education despite their personal situation. Also the online lessons are becoming more extensive day by day, rising the subjects that you can study. For example, nowadays a single mom can get high education without leaving her family to get into a college or university. This allows that a lot more people than before will get their education. As a result, we get a lot more educated people and that will result in superior wages, better jobs and a higher quality of life. On the other hand, some educators declare that the online courses are a less than optimal way of give people superior education. They claim that the fault of personal tuition will result in people with degrees that are not comparable with the degrees of people that assist to the classrooms. Also, there are some degrees were you need to get practice. For example, if you want to become a doctor you will need hands-on lessons. This is imposible in the online learning system. In the internet-based courses you will have not access to the university hospital in order to have on the field lessons. As a result, you can't become a practitioner with online courses. In conclusion, the online education is adequated for the formation of people that cannot assist to a full-time college or university and want to get thirdly education. But it has some limitations that would not let the students to get some high quality degrees, like medicine or engineering, narrowing the paths that learners will choose.