Many people think that the government should spend more money on providing faster means of public transport. Some others think that there are important priorities(e.g.cost, environment). Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the current era, money is a basic need in life. the majority of society argues that the government spends money to improve transportation while others oppose it and believe that many other aspects must be prioritized rather than public vehicles. Both have advantages, which will be highlighted in the following paragraph. on the one hand, the government should be investing in public transportation because of the population, traffic congestion, and pollution. However, the smoke that is emitted from vehicles causes environmental pollution and releases toxic gases like methane, nitrogen, and carbon monoxide, which could have negative effects on physical and mental health. Meanwhile, public transport helps to reduce the traffic and people travel in sufficient amounts to their workplace. For instance, China makes many under-covered bullet trains that cover 3000 miles in a few minutes which helps in the time. Consequently, people prefer to use the society bus rather than their car because it can reduce stress and limited socialization. probing ahead, myriads of concern should need a government concern, like developing eco-friendly habitats, maintaining GDP, providing funds to the army that protects the borders, and working on the mountains or on heritage monuments that show diverse changes in tourism. For example. in 1980 Switzerland's government generated many good vies points that enabled to increase in tourism because their temperature is -60. Therefore, spending on educational aspects shows positive aspects in the development of their country. to sum up, for the aforementioned reasons, I support that the government should take all over the things that are good for people as well as improve the lifestyle to make the environment good such as education, maintaining vintages, a pollution free environment and transport.