Some people think that governments should spend more money on sports facilities for top athletes. Other argue that this money should be spent for sports facilities for ordinary people. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Who was suitable to received an expenditure from the government between primary athletes or typicalcitizen? This question is a topic for some people which the ways will have full beneficial if the government spend money for sport utilities. This essay will discuss to advantage of the both ways. First of all, the most important for athletes is a potential of physical. They must have to practice and spend their many times for the seasons of competition. Likewise, the student that have to study all of the year for final examination. All equipment were basically to used for practice, that is a mission of institute to find the best quality equipment for them. In national institute they will receive some revenue from the government for preparing the national athletes team. For example, Korea football team’s national they were received fund to support when they have a match in FIFA World cup. Secondly, A holistic health of population is a main policy of the minister. They should have to health promote and contribute sport facilities because people ’s health is a base of country. However, in pragmatically, it has a different procedure to contribute between athletes and typical people. For a lot of people even if their received the equipment, it is hardest thoroughly to support all citizen and it will use high consumption. So, the government should will have to prepare place or park for people ’s activity. In conclusion, Primary athletes and typical people they should be received sport facilities but in another ways. Nonetheless, when regarding to expenditure. I believe the primary athletes have greater demand more than typical people and the government should spend to top athletes more.