Some people feel that the private lives of celebrities should not be openly shared by the media. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

In the modernized era, social media is a vehicle helping celebrities gain publicity's attention the fastest. That is why their private information also can be exposed. Some audiences feel that the private lives of stars should not be openly shared, In my point of view, I partly agree with this perspective. Firstly, exposed private information will affect negatively their lives, even their mental health. For example, after a hard-working day, stars need to take a rest, they have to deal with annoyance from paparazzi and fans. This causes both mental and physical health problems, even their schedule for the next few days. Secondly, meddling too much in the private lives of idols and spreading them will bring a pessimistic view to other audiences. To be specific, followers spend their time watching contributions and achievements of people they love, not famous people's lives. In a negative environment, it makes them lose their interest and happiness because everyone is focusing on the stars's private lives more than one's dedication. In some cases, popular people want to share their private lives to gain publicity's attention. Not only do they use media to share their art or masterpieces, but as an instructor or vlogger, they want to share their experiences. Moreover, some celebrities upload videos and pictures about their families, the rewards that audiences can share the feeling of celebration with them. This creates a positive environment on the internet for the general public and particular superstars. To sum up, some audiences agree that the private lives of stars should be protected, I agree partly that exposed private information has both advantages and disadvantages, which depend on the demands of those celebrities.