In the future all cars,buses and trucks will be driverless.The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantagous?

It is believe that all vehicles will be driverless and people travelling by passengers in the future.There are both merits and demerits, and I think that the benefits are greater than drawbacks. To begin with,there are some drawbacks on driverless vehicles. Firstly driverless vehicles can make accident. People can instantaneous situational judgment when they drive but driverless vehicles caculate situations without emergancy. Secondly,it can disappear jobs. People who have a driving jobs such as taxi driver or truck driver then cannot earn money.That can make people poor and separate with society. However,there are benefits on driverless vehicles. Frist of all, people can move more convenient.They did not have to drive so they can do some productive activity during their journy.It can encourage socioeconomic develop. In addition,it can save environment.Most of driverless vehicles moved by electricity so it's eco-friendly.The environment could improve with driveless vehicles. In conclusion, although driverless vehicles can be disadvantages to people, I believe that it can make people's life convenient. Thus, driverless vehicles should be made more for people