There is growing evidence that manmade activities are making global temperatures higher. what are the causes of temperatures rising? How should we deal with this problem?

Nowadays,growing evidence that manmade activities are making global temperatures higher.There are some reasons why this phenomenon,but there are also some solutions to tackle the issue. To begin with,there are some reasons why this trend is occuring. Firstly, people use a lot of disposable products.They use disposable products when they travel or takeaway some food.That can encourage global warming to remove products. Secondly,they built many building for humans. People want more convenience for their life so they build a lot of facilites for them.The buildings are so many people did not use all of the buildings that can be waste on the earth. However,there are some ways to manage temperatures lower.First of all, people should be recycling their rubbish.Recycling can reuse for make new products, and it can be beneficial for finance. Secondly, people should stop cutting trees.The trees make earth cool,but make businessmans businessman want to earn money for making products with trees.Governments should block people who remove a massive trees for their business. In conclusion, although teach skills for people to make global temperatures lower. Thus, all of the world should be focus on enviroment