Evidence suggests that there is a significant rise in the number of money-consumers having willing to use a credit card more than cash. Although some disadvantages are accruing to credit card usage, I believe that advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

It is believe that the number of money-consumers use a credit card mort than cash.There are both merits and demerits,and I think that the benefits are greater than the drawbacks. To begin with,there are some benefits to use credit cards.First of all,it is convenience to pay.People did not have to count cash, and no coins after they paied.They can carry just credit cards or nowadays we can insert credit cards in their smartphone so we do not have to bring wallet to pay. In addition,it can improve the environment.The cash was made with papers the tree sacrifice for making money.It can helps to solve global warming issue for saving earth. However,not all aspects of credit cards are beneficial. Firstly,consumers pay with a cash it makes small change. It uncomfortable to bring coins,and they did not use coins frequently.People need to seperate for carry coins and cash together. Secondly, cash need a lot of space to carry. Wallet can be thick when they put in cash a lot,so it can encourage theif can target them. In conclusion,despite the disadvantages, I opine that credit cards are more beneficial than cash.